Shirley Jackson Award Winners

The winners of the Shirley Jackson Award, given for “outstanding achievement in the literature of psychological suspense, horror, and the dark fantastic” were announced at Readercon in Burlington, MA, on Sunday. Here are the winners in the book categories. The complete list of nominees and winners is available at the Shirley Jackson web site.

Novel: The Shadow Year by Jeffrey Ford
Check catalog for availability.


Novella: Disquiet by Julia Leigh
Check catalog for availability.


Collection: The Diving Pool: Three Novellas by Yoko Ogawa
Check catalog for availability.





Powered by Movable Type 5.2

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Jacki published on July 20, 2009 8:16 AM.

A Good Man is Hard to Find and Other Stories by Flannery O'Connor was the previous entry in this blog.

The Photography of Gordon Parks is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.