Edgar Award Winners Announced


The Edgar Allan Poe Awards (popularly called the Edgars), named after Edgar Allan Poe, are presented every year by the Mystery Writers of America. They honor the best in mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film, and theatre published or produced in the previous year. The winner in the Best Novel category is Mo Hayder, for the fifth book in her Jack Caffery series, Gone. The full list of nominees and winners is here.

Submitted by Jacki @ Central

Bookmark and Share




Powered by Movable Type 5.2

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Jacki published on April 27, 2012 10:09 AM.

The Inquisitor by Mark Allen Smith was the previous entry in this blog.

Mrs. Kennedy And Me by Clint Hill with Lisa McCubbin is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.