Tell Your Story

| No TrackBacks

Jack Collom will lead a series of creative memoir writing workshops with older adults beginning June 2, 2009. This exciting project will help nurture and share the voices of older adults through a lively series of writing exercises and playful exploration.
jack_collom01sm.jpg

WORKSHOP SCHEDULE
Wilson Park Senior Center,
2601 W. Howard Ave.
Seven sessions in June and July
Meets Tuesdays & Thursdays, 1pm-3pm
Workshop is FREE! Call 414-282-5566 to register.

Tuesday, June 2 & Thursday, June 4
Tuesday, June 9 & Thursday, June 11
Tuesday, June 16 & Thursday, June 18
Tuesday, June 23 & Thursday, June 25
Tuesday, June 30 & Thursday, July 2
Tuesday, July 7 & Thursday, July 9
Tuesday, July 14 & Thursday, July 16



Bookmark and Share


No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: http://blog.mpl.org/mt_cgi/mt-tb.cgi/785

Links

Powered by Movable Type 5.2

Pages

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by published on June 10, 2009 3:14 PM.

Tornadic activity in Wisconsin was the previous entry in this blog.

Milwaukee Area Newspapers - MKE Periodicals is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.